NIGERIA GOVERNMENT

 

WEBSITES
STATES GOVERNMENTS WEBSITES
Lagos State Government www.lagosstate.gov.ng
Delta State Government www.deltastate.gov.ng
Edo State Government www.edostate.gov.ng
Nasarawa State Government www.nasarawastate.org
Akwa Ibom State Government www.akwaibomstate.gov.ng
Plateau State Government www.plateaustate.gov.ng
Oyo State Government www.oyostste.gov.ng
Bauchi State Government www.bauchi-state.com
Anambra State Government www.anambrastategovt.org
Ekiti State Government www.ekitistate.gov.ng
Enugu State Government www.enugu.gov.ng
Official Website of The
Honorable Speaker of House of
Representatives
www.ngspeaker.org
The website of the Federal Republic
Of Nigeria
www.nigeria.gov.ng

 

FEDERAL MINISTRIES AND PARASTATALS WEBSITES

Nigeria Communication Commission
(NCC)
www.ncc.gov.ng
Federal Ministry of Science and Technology

Federal Ministry of Finance

www.fmst.gov.ng

www.fmf.gov.ng

Federal Ministry of Commerce www.commerce.gov.ng
National Information Technology Development Agency www.nitdu.gov.ng
National Space Research and Development Agency www.nasrd.gov.ng
Corporate Affairs Commission
(CAC)
www.cac.gov.ng
Nigeria Ports Authority
(NPA)
www.nigeria-ports.com
Nigerian Export Processing Zone
(NEPZA)
www.nepza.com
Nigeria Postal Services
(NIPOST)
www.nipost.com.ng
Voice of Nigeria www.voiceofnigeria.org
Nigeria Investment Promotion
Commission (NIPC)
www.nipc-nigeria.org
Nigeria Tourism Board www.nigeriatourism.net
Bureau of Public Enterprises
(BPE)
www.bpeng.org
National Orientation And
Public Affairs
www.nopa.net
Nigeria Stock Exchange
(NSE)
www.nse.com.ng
Nigerian LNG Limited
(NLNG)
www.nlng.com
Nigeria Oil and Gas Industry Online www.nigerianoil-gas.com
Nigerian National Petroleum
Corporation (NNPC)
www.nnpc-publicaffairs.com
Department of Petroleum Resources www.dprnigeria.com
National Council on Privatization www.ncpng.org
National Broadcasting Commission www.nbc-nig.org
Federal Institute of Industrial Research www.fiiro.gov.ng
National Space Research and Development Agency www.nasrda.gov.ng
Petroleum Equalisation Fund www.pefmb.org
Joint Admission and Matriculation Board www.jambng.com


www.jambonline.com

National Hospital www.national-hospital.com
Nigerian Tourism Dev. Corporation www. nigeriantourism.net
Niger Delta Development  Comm. www. nddconline.com
Nigerian Institute for Social  and Economic Research www.niser.org.ng
Centre for Black African Arts and
Civilization (CBAAC)
www.cbaac.org
Nigerian Air Force www.naf.gov.ng
Nigerian Army www.nigerianarmy.net
National Centre for Economic Management and Administration www.ncema.gov.ng
Nigerian Institute of Quantity Surveyors www.niqs.org
Central Bank of Nigeria

Economic And Financial Crimes Commission

www.cenbank.org

www.efccnigeria.org/

NEWSPAPERS WEBSITE

Media Trust Ltd www.mtrustonline.com
Weekly Trust Magazine www.weeklytrust.com
The Guardian www.ngrguardiannews.com
Nigeria Today www.nigeriatoday.com
The Comet www.cometnews.com
Thisday www.thisdayonline.com
Vanguard www.vanguardngr.com
The Post Express www.postexpreswired.com
Champion www.champion-news.com
African news www.africanews.org
Nigeria Tribune www.tribune.com.ng
Nigeria News Net www.nigeriannews.net
Newswatch www.newswatchngr.com
Tell Magazine www.tellmagazine.com
Business Day www.businessdayonline.org
The Punch www.punchng.com

SPORTS WEBSITE

Nigeria Football Association www.nigeriafa.com
2003 All Africa Games www.8allafricagames.com
Super Eagles www.supereagles.com
   


EMBASSIES AND CONSULATES

Nigeria Embassy Argentina

Nigeria Embassy Austria

www.nigeriaembassy-argentina.org

www.nigeriaembassyvienna.com

The Consulate General of
Of Nigeria Atlanta
www.nigeria-consulate-atl.org
The Consulate General of
Of Nigeria, New York
www.nigeria-consulate-ny.org
Nigeria Embassy, Paris www.nigeriaparis.com
Nigerian Embassy Berlin www.nigeriaembassygermany.org
Nigerian Embassy, Rome www.nigerian.it
Nigerian Embassy, The Hague www.nigerianembassy.nl
Nigerian Embassy, Moscow www.nigeriaembassy-moscow.ru
Nigerian Embassy, Chile www.nigerianembassy-chile.org
Nigerian Embassy, Washington www.nigerianembassyusa.org
Nigerian Embassy, Tripoli www.nigembtripoli.org